I wish Marvin would lose his shit every once in a while....

....and stick up for his players. Especially in the 2 or 3 games per year against the inbreds. Like the baseball manager who gets tossed or basketball coach who gets T'd up on purpose to fire his team up.

Throw your damn headset and call the ref's mom a whore. Take one for the fucking team just once Marvin.

It's ok to be human and show emotion when someone (NFL*), is trying to bend you over and dry-fuck you in the asshole.

The media already rolls with the 'Bengals are undisciplined' trope ... if Marvin did that (which I admit I'd enjoy) then the media would go crazy, with, 'see this where the players learn it from!' 

Marvin has spent 14 years building up respect in the NFL as a coach, I doubt he will throw that away, even though yes, the ref's mother for the Stealers game clearly is a cock-gobbling whore. 

On 9/19/2016 at 5:02 PM, BlackJesus said:

The media already rolls with the 'Bengals are undisciplined' trope ... if Marvin did that (which I admit I'd enjoy) then the media would go crazy, with, 'see this where the players learn it from!' 

Marvin has spent 14 years building up respect in the NFL as a coach, I doubt he will throw that away, even though yes, the ref's mother for the Stealers game clearly is a cock-gobbling whore. 

Agreed and he shouldn't. MLB managers that do it look like morons and I don't want to see it with my NFL team from a coach or a player.

On 9/19/2016 at 5:02 PM, BlackJesus said:

Because we get so much respect from the NFL & sports media...  Oh no! They might suspend our star players over bullshit calls!  What then?

4 minutes ago, USN Bengal said:

Welcome to the board, this language is allowed here. If you do not like it, you may not want to visit too often, as I guarantee that you will be offended greatly. 

Thanks for handling that. I was going to tell him to fuck off.