very clever/ original writer

Nati Ice

since im a insomniac college student who is also extremely bored i decided to do a google search for go bengals, who-dey, and all other bengals related stuff, etc.

well, as i looked through the results of my "who-dey" search i found this [url="http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache:rKwvXOLMkxEJ:www.patsfans.com/bob/display_story.php%3Fstory_id%3D2380+who-dey&hl=en"]GEM[/url]

this is the title of the article [b][u]"Patriots? Panthers? Locals Know [color="orange"]Who Dey[/color] Are"[/u][/b]
it was written around this time last year, in the weeks prior to the super bowl

if you read the entire article you will notice a few things

1) this asshat thinks that cbs hates the patriots

2) no seriously, he honestly believes that the national media hates the patsies, and his evidence was 2 measly newspaper articles, one of which was from an indianapolis newspaper that pushes for a colts-eagles matchup, of course a hometown newspaper would root for and support its hometown team in anyway possible you jackass