Flag Football

Tigris

We start again on March 16th to the end of May. Games are on Saturdays, anywhere from 8am-1pm. It's a non contact league (basically shadow block, which sucks, but that's the way it is), 8v8, everyone eligible. We have a full team but am looking to add some speed. The games are played in Xenia, OH.

Anyone interested?

Disclaimer:

Gotta' be good, fast, quick, and smart. The team is loaded and built around speed, but I need one more guy for defense (safety or blitzer) and we're ready to go. It's a competitive team.

[quote name='Bengals1181' timestamp='1359031386' post='1210528']

a cop who needs to lose weight... :ninja:
[/quote]
Not bad weight... I've been doing nothing but power lifting for 3 years. 5'6 185.

I chased down an armed robbery suspect last night and tased him. I'm the only one who could scale the fence to where he was though hahaha