Senior Prank gone wrong

Go Skins

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/new-jersey-students-arrested-cops-bust-senior-prank-article-1.1775115

The teens allegedly broke into Teaneck High School and totally trashed the place. They flipped desks, peed in the hallways, slicked doorknobs with grease and left balloons throughout the building, police said.

"I've been a police officer 19 years and this is the craziest thing I've ever seen," Teaneck Police Sgt. John Garland told NBC New York.

You went to school at McDonald's?

No one of my buddies was working at a new McDonalds that had just opened up at the time so he was able to get a giant inflatable Ronald McDonald and we put it on the roof of our school.

In the town where I went to school, they set out little American flags along the sidewalks around the 4th of July, 1-2 per house in town.  A few days before the 4th we drove around all night picking them up and then put every single one of them in one yard (a friend of mine's house, a "college house").

There were hundreds of them (maybe a couple thousand), you couldn't see the grass.  It made the paper.

My favorite prank.

Decades ago a buddy of mine once asked me to help him handle the driving chore on a trip to Missouri to get back some personal belongings from a gal who no longer wanted to marry him. I agreed and on the return trip home I found myself behind the wheel when a drunk driver in a Ford Pinto pulled out in front of the car at the last minute. The crash was both spectacular and unavoidable. The Pinto crumpled like an empty beer can and then pinwheeled accross the freeway entrance, spilling out two little girls who were shaken, cut, and a little bruised but otherwise uninjured. The massive 70's era Mercury Marquis I was driving was totaled, but due to it's massive bulk my friend and I were completely unharmed despite hitting the Pinto at nearly 60 mph.